Home|About Us|Contact Us

Culture Committee

Name: Ms. Joyce Dayal Rai
Designation: Lab Instructor
Culture Committee : Coordinator
Mobile No : +91 9474982136

This is to inform that CCCT Culture Committee consist of the following members -

SL.NO Name Appointment Mobile No.
1 Ms. Joyce Dayal Coordinator 9474982136
2 Mrs. Jyoti Chettri Member 9647873697
3 Mr. Rajech Baraily Member 9733316310
4 Mr. Praveen Puri Member 9733259521
5 Mr. Tshering Bhutia Member 9775884510


Under DTE [ HRDD ],Govt. of SikkimApproved by AICTEA Digital India Initiative