Home|About Us|Contact Us

Mess Committee

Name: Mr. Anup Sarmah
Designation: Vice Principal
Mess Committee : Coordinator
Mobile No : +91 9563212020

This is to inform that CCCT Mess Committee consist of the following members -

SL.NO Name Designation Appointment Mobile No.
1 Mr. Praveen Kr. Pradhan Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Anup Sharma Vice Principal Member
3 Mr. Kaziman Pradhan Sr. Finance Manager Member
4 Mr. Khus Narayan Chettri Sr. Manager (Admin.) Member
5 Mr. Suren Chettri Hostel Wardern (Boys) Member
6 Mrs. Renuka Pradhan Hostel Wardern (Girls) Member
7 Ms. Student Representative (Girls) Member
8 Mr. Student Representative (Boys) Member


Under DTE [ HRDD ],Govt. of SikkimApproved by AICTEA Digital India Initiative